Contact

Contact Information

Telephone: 1-705-264-7837
Fax: 1-705-264-7842

Address: 3449 Hwy 101 West
Timmins, ON P4N 0E9
Email: info@timminsrv.com

Hours of Operation

We are here to serve you!

Shop our Online Showroom, apply for Financing Online and browse through our Online Catalogues! Curb-side pickup and delivery services are available.

Parts

March 1st to October 31st
Monday - Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

November 1st to February 29th
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Service

March 1st to October 31st
Monday - Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

November 1st to February 29th
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

Sales

March 1st to October 31st
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday & Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

November 1st to February 29th
Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

 

Staff Directory

Richard Taché
Owner
richard@timminsrv.com

David-Sean Rowell
Manager
david-sean@timminsrv.com

Ray Auclair
Sales Consultant
ray@timminsrv.com

Natacha Damsted
Business Manager (F&I)
natacha@timminsrv.com

Tammy MacDonald
Service Advisor
service@timminsrv.com

Joseph Lepage
Parts Advisor
parts@timminsrv.com

Terri Martin
Parts Advisor
parts2@timminsrv.com

Natalie Levasseur
Warranty Administrator
warranty@timminsrv.com

Contact us for more information

You will receive a confirmation call within 24-48 hours of placing the request. If you have not received a phone call within this time frame, please contact us at 705-264-7837.

Sending…