Contact

Contact Information

Telephone: 1-705-264-7837
Fax: 1-705-264-7842

Address: 3449 Hwy 101 West
Timmins, ON P4R 0E9
Email: info@timminsrv.com

Hours of Operation

We are here to serve you!

Shop our Online Showroom, apply for Financing Online and browse through our Online Catalogues! Curb-side pickup and delivery services are available.

November 1st to February 28th
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - Closed

March 1st to October 31st
Monday - Saturday: 8:30 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday - Closed

 

 

Staff Directory

Richard Taché
Owner
richard@timminsrv.com

Mike Roberts
General Manager
mike@timminsrv.com

Natacha Damsted
Business Manager (F&I)
natacha@timminsrv.com

Mackenzie Roberts
Warranty Administrator
warranty@timminsrv.com

Alain Lemieux
Sales Consultant
al@timminsrv.com

Terri Martin
Parts Advisor
parts@timminsrv.com

Tammy Macdonald
Parts Advisor
parts2@timminsrv.com

Jaimee Zudel
Accounting
jaimee@timminsrv.com

 

Contact us for more information

You will receive a confirmation call within 24-48 hours of placing the request. If you have not received a phone call within this time frame, please contact us at 705-264-7837.

Sending…